Maine Medical Center
Group shot of MMC Pediatric Residents standing together outside


Hadi Anwar, MD
Amy Buczkowski, MD
David Cox, MD
Katie Diamond-Falk, MD
Noah Diminick, MD
Danielle Doctor, MD
Zephyr Dworsky, MD
Jamie Fey, MD
Jennifer Hayman, MD
Sarah Hoffman, DO
Meredith Jackson, MD
Jennifer Jewell, MD
Leah Mallory, MD
Lorraine L. McElwain, MD
Christopher Motyl, DO
Logan Murray, MD
Mary Ottolini, MD
Andreas Thyssen, MD

Pediatric Hospitalists

Hadi Anwar, MD
Shannon Bennett, DO
Amy Buczkowski, MD
David Cox, MD
Noah Diminick, MD
Zephyr Dworsky, MD
Jamie Fey, MD
Jennifer Hayman, MD
Sarah Hoffman, DO
Meredith Jackson, MD
Jennifer Jewell, MD
Leah Mallory, MD
Lorraine L. McElwain, MD
Christopher Motyl, DO
Logan Murray, MD
Mary Ottolini, MD
Victoria Rogers, MD
Andreas Thyssen, MD
Brian Youth, MD

Pediatric Clinic

Steve DiGiovanni, MD
Pam Dietz, MD
Brian Youth, MD
Laura Blaisdell, MD, NPH
Eileen Poulin, MD
Heather Daigle, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Nathan Mick, MD
Amber Richards, MD
Rachel Williams, MD

Division of General Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine and Community Preceptors

Lucy Amory, MD
Laura Blaisdell, MD, MPH
Catherine Curry, MD
Dayle Dewey, MD
Steve Donnelly, DO
Jennifer Dubail, MD
Fred Emerson, MD
Karen Emery, MD
Heather Emery, MD
Jonathan Fanburg, MD, M.P.H.
Robert Faucette, MD
Melanie Fitzsimmons, MD
James Foster, MD
Carrie Gordon, MD
Timothy Hawkins, MD
Jane Ho, MD
Mary Jennings, MD
Stephanie Joy, MD
Jill Kerekes, MD
Brock Libby, MD
Abby Markham, MD
Erin Morneault, DO
Eugene Paluso, MD
Amanda Powell, MD
Jennifer Power, MD
Paul Ritger, MD
Jessica Rosenthal, MD
Edward Silco, DO
Laura Schwindt, MD
Andrew Tenenbaum, DO
Lynne Tetreault, MD
Emily Wesolowski, MD
Genevieve Whiting, MD
Brian Youth, MD
Margaret Zamboni, DO

Division of Child Abuse

Amanda Brownell, MD
Nicholas Miles, MD

Division of Adolescent Medicine

Jonathan Fanburg, MD, M.P.H.
Brock Libby, MD

Division of Allergy/Immunology

Jonathan J. Musmand, MD
Ivan Cardona, MD

Division of Behavioral/Developmental Pediatrics

Carol Hubbard, MD
Elizabeth Barker, MD
Victoria P. Dalzell, MD
Samantha Dunn, DO
Kathryn Hurst, MD
Ellen J. Popenoe, Ph.D., MPH

Division of Cardiology

Lauren Andrade, MD
Thomas Miller, MD
Jon P. Donnelly, MD
Michael Hart, MD
Shari Wellen, MD

Division of Critical Care

Jason Patregnani, MD
Laura Amar-Dolan, MD
Michael Ferguson, MBBS
Jillian Gregory, DO
Kirsten Orloff, MD
Kristine Pleacher, MD
Laura Schroeder, MD
Michael Zubrow, MD

Division of Endocrinology

Michael Dedekian, MD
Jerrold Olshan, MD
Abby Fleisch, MD
Daniel Nigrin, MD
Jonathan Swartz, MD

Division of Gastroenterology

George Russell, MD
Julia Fritz, MD
Anna Furr, DO
Noah Hoffman, MD
Kenneth Lombard, MD
Kevin Sztam, MD

Division of Genetics

Wendy E. Smith, MD
Rosemarie Smith, MD

Division of Hematology/Oncology

Stanley Chaleff, MD
Ashley Jean MD
Nadav L. Kastle, MD
Eric Larsen, MD
Sei-Gyung Sze, MD
Susan A Speckhart, MD
Aaron Weiss DO

Division of Infectious Disease

Carol McCarthy, MD
Amanda Goddard, MD
Jennifer Jubulis, MD

Division of Neonatology

Misty Melendi, MD
Eric Frehm, MD
Jennifer James, MD
Amy McBee, MD
Peter Marro, MD
Kimberly Owen, MD
Alan Picarillo, MD
Gina Trachimowicz, MD
Michael Vozzelli, MD
Allison Zanno, MD

Division of Nephrology

Oliver Fremont, MD
Marie Tanzer, MD
Ronald Zviti, MD, PhD

Division of Neurology

Alexa Craig, MD
Jason Helis, MD
Tiffani McDonough, MD
Peter Morrison, MD
Tom Reynolds, DO

Pediatric Palliative Care

Allison Caldwell, MD
Avital Fischer, MD

Division of Pulmonology

Colby Wyatt, MD, Ph.D.
Anne Marie Cairns, DO
Anne Coates, MD
Thomas E. Mellow, MD

Division of Child Psychiatry

View full Child Psychiatry Faculty listing

Pediatric Anesthesiology

Charles Lord, MD
Jonathan Meserve, MD

Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery

Sunil Malhotra, MD

Pediatric Neurosurgery

John Birknes, MD

Pediatric Ophthalmology

Jeffrey L. Berman, MD

Pediatric Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Stuart Braun, MD
Sarah Hoffman, DO
Lucien Ouelette, MD
Michael Pleacher, MD
Jeff Bean, DO
Kate Rutherford, MD

Pediatric Radiology

Andrew B. Landes, MD, FACR
Charles K. Grimes, MD
Jennifer Talmadge, MD

Pediatric Rheumatology

Edward Fels, MD

Pediatric Urology

David Chalmers, MD
Matthew Hayn, MD
Brian M. Jumper, MD
Thomas Kinkead, MD

Pediatric Surgery

Meredith Baker, MD
Jeffrey Halter, MD
Baird Mallory, MD
Kartikey Pandya, MD
Christopher Turner, MD