Skip to main content

Faculty & Leadership

Our physician and advanced practice provider faculty members belong to Spectrum Healthcare Partners, which is Maine’s largest, multi-specialty, physician owned and directed medical organization that consists of over 200 physicians practicing in anesthesiology, orthopedic surgery, pathology, physiatry, radiology, radiation oncology, and general surgery throughout Maine and eastern New Hampshire. All physician faculty members have academic appointments at Tufts University School of Medicine in Boston, MA. The physician faculty consists of radiologists and advanced practice providers with subspecialty expertise including interventional radiology, neuroradiology, musculoskeletal radiology, cardiothoracic radiology, breast radiology, abdominal radiology, pediatric radiology, ultrasonography, and nuclear radiology.

Program Leadership

1235363003Jennifer Talmadge, MD
Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency
Associate Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Thomas Carraway, MD
Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Avatar 1Shawn Harmon
Program Manager, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Avatar 1Rae Newland
Program Coordinator, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Dr. Joseph P Gerding, MDJoseph Gerding, MD
Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Erich Russell, MDErich Russell, DO
Assistant Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Sharon G Siegel, MDSharon Siegel, MD
Chair of Radiology Department

Teaching Faculty

Will Akard, MD
Brian Allison, MD
Thomas Carraway, MD
Christina Cinelli, MD
Cydney Cox, MD
Michael DiGianvittorio, DO
Emily Ebert, MD
Sonya Edwards, MD
Steven Farraher, MD
Scott Fredericks, MD
Joseph Gerding, MD
Michael Goldfinger, MD
Paul Kim, MD
Daniel Kloda, DO 
Andrew Landes, MD
Brian Livingston, MD
Andrew Mancall, MD
Brian McElhinney, DO
Christine Meade, MD
Jeremy Moretz, MD
Elizabeth Pietras, MD
Michael Quinn, MD
Elena Resnick, MD
Sharon Siegel, MD
Matthew Stephenson, MD
Jennifer Talmadge, MD
Kaitlyn Weidenbach, MD
Julien Wonderlick, MD