Saint Joseph's Rehabilitation and Residence


The St. Joseph’s leadership team works together to make sure that every resident experiences the best quality of life possible. Our residents are at the heart of everything we do.

Leadership Team 

Joel Rogers

Ann Valli, RN
Director of Admissions

Lawum Kayumba
CNA Tutor

Sherry Freeman, PT
Director of Therapy Services

Leslie Norris, BSW
Director of Social Services

Richard Marino, MD
Medical Director Geriatrician - Maine Medical Partners Geriatric Medicine

Beth McMurray
Discharge Planning Coordinator

Chuck Doustou
Director of Facilities

Leanna Stackhouse, RN
Director of Nursing

Stephen Gonzales, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
Director of Clinical Education & Compliance

Sherri Winslow
Director of Food & Nutrition

Amanda Arsenault
Director of Resident Engagement

Baba Dauoda, RN
MDS Coordinator
CNA Instructor

Jennifer Rippe, RN
MDS Coordinator

Board of Directors

Susan Keiler, Board Chair

Jennifer McCarthy

Omar Hasan, MBBS, MPH, FACP

Rich Marino, MD

Peggy Farrinton, MPH, MHA, CDP, CADDCT
Saint Joseph's CEP & Administrator

Heidi Wierman, MD