Maine Behavioral Healthcare
Group of people around dinner table at a benefit

Contact Us

We are a department of philanthropy professionals dedicated to supporting the critical work provided by care teams at Maine Behavioral Healthcare. Please contact us with any questions you may have. We would be happy to speak with you.

Megan E. Bagdasarian 
Annual Giving Officer | 207-661-6046

Malcolm Bennett 
Development Coordinator | 207-661-6612

Lisa Bush, CFRE
Development Officer | 207-661-6101

Cornell L. Stinson
Development Director | 207-661-6667

Maine Behavioral Healthcare Development Office
78 Atlantic Place, South Portland, ME 04106

Development Committee Members

As a committee of the Maine Behavioral Healthcare (MBH) Board, the Development and Community Relations Committee is a leadership group of key community members providing strategic and ongoing guidance relative to philanthropic and community engagement initiatives. Chaired by an MBH Board member, the group is comprised of passionate donor volunteers, MBH Executive leadership and Development staff, as well as grateful patient and family members. The committee meets monthly and members serve for three-year renewable terms.

members of the MBH development committee standing together in a group photo

Current Members:

Lucy Tucker, Chair
Katie Banks
Sheri Boulos
William Fuller
Tammy Greenstein
Tami Goldsmith
Jill Metcalf
Robyn Ostrander, MD
Heather Petrlik
Erin Soucy
William Stiles
Kelly Barton*
Cornell L. Stinson*