Skip to main content

Board of Trustees


Board Chair: Mary DeVeau

Vice Chair: Robert Irwin

Treasurer: Edward Kelly

Secretary: Michelle O'Donnell 

Board Members 

Deveau Mary 2 2

Mary DeVeau

David Hoeft

David Hoeft

Bob Irwin

Robert Irwin

Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

michelle board

Michelle O'Donnell

Chris Perley

Chris Perley

Corinne Ray

Corinne Ray

Tim Scott

Timothy Scott, CFRE

Linda Terry

Linda Terry


Ex Officio

Andrew T. Mueller, MD

Andrew Muller
CEO, MaineHealth

Arthur Mathisen

Art Mathisen, President


Richard Petersen
President of MaineHealth

Mary A Vigeant, APRN-ANP

Mary Vigeant, APRN,
President of the Medical Staff

Contact our Board of Trustees:

Mailing Address: Memorial Hospital, Attn: Administration, 3073 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860


Phone: 603-356-5461 x2111