Skip to main content

Program Leadership/Faculty

Our physician and advanced practice provider faculty members belong to Spectrum Healthcare Partners, which is Maine’s largest, multi-specialty, physician owned and directed medical organization that consists of over 200 physicians practicing in anesthesiology, orthopedic surgery, pathology, physiatry, radiology, radiation oncology, and general surgery throughout Maine and eastern New Hampshire. All physician faculty members have academic appointments at Tufts University School of Medicine in Boston, MA. The physician faculty consists of radiologists and advanced practice providers with subspecialty expertise including interventional radiology, neuroradiology, musculoskeletal radiology, cardiothoracic radiology, breast radiology, abdominal radiology, pediatric radiology, ultrasonography, and nuclear radiology.

Program Leadership

1235363003Jennifer Talmadge, M.D.
Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Michael D DiGianvittorio, DOMichael DiGianvittorio, DO
Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Wipfler Michaela 17Michaela Wipfler
Program Manager, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Dr. Joseph P Gerding, MDJoseph Gerding, M.D.
Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Erich Russell, MD
Associate Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Sharon G Siegel, MDSharon Siegel, MD
Department Chief

Core Teaching Faculty

Brian Allison, MD
Christina Cinelli, MD
Michael DiGianvittorio, DO
Emily Ebert, MD
Sonya Edwards, MD
Steven Farraher, MD
Scott Fredericks, MD
Joseph Gerding, MD
Charles Grimes, MD
Kathryn Heaphy, MD
Paul Kim, MD
Daniel Kloda, DO 
Andrew Landes, MD
Andrew Mancall, MD
Brian McElhinney, DO
Christine Meade, MD
Sean Novak, MD
Elizabeth Pietras, MD
Michael Quinn, MD
Daniel Reidman, MD
Elena Resnick, MD
Sharon Siegel, MD
Matthew Stephenson
Jennifer Talmadge, MD
Steven Winn, MD
Brian Livingston, MD
Will Akard, MD