Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

Talk with a health educator - MaineHealth Learning Resource Center
Active Medical Staff

Active Medical Staff at Stephens Memorial Hospital - alphabetical listing

Jeannette Andrews, DO Christopher Lanoe, MD
Clifford Berg, MD William Medd, MD, FACP 
Sarah Bray, MD Ola Melhus, MD 
G. Sean Callender, MD Lisa Miller, MD
Carolyn Costanzi, MD Brady Mullin, MD
Richard DeCarolis, DO Robert Neilson, MD
Christina DeMatteo, DO Brian Nolan, MD, FACP
James Eshleman, DO Eric Osborne, DO 
Kevin Finley, DO Alyssa Paetau, MD
Laura LaRosa, MD Tobin Piker, MD
Russell Florenz, DO Kenneth Raessler, MD
Peter Harbage, MD, FACP Allan Reis, MD
Gregory Hardy, MD John Simmons, MD
Kathleen Herlihy, MD Albert Sledge, MD
Thomas J. Hewson, MD Jennifer Sunday, DO
Inga Johannesson, DO Danielle Tran, MD
Matthew Kerr, MD Reynold Villedrouin, MD
Frank Kieliszek, M.D., FACP Martin Whitaker, MD
?David J Kumaki, MD, FACP Sarah Wilson, MD







181 Main Street, Norway, Maine 04268 | (207) 743-5933, TTY (for the hearing impaired): (207) 743-1597