Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

Talk with a health educator - MaineHealth Learning Resource Center
About Us

Western Maine Health Care Corporation
Board of Trustees

Chairman David Preble
Vice Chairman Patricia Weigel
Secretary / Treasurer Tom Morton
Lance Bean
Gene Benner 
Holly Bancroft Brown
Kevin Carleton
Allen Connors
C. Bradley Cummings
Todd Gauger, DVM
  Lynn Hamper
  Kathleen Herlihy, MD
Lisa Miller, MD
  H. Sawin Millett, Jr.
Ted Moccia
Robin Zinchuk

Ex-Officio with Vote

  Timothy A. Churchill President & CEO, Western Maine Health
  Brian Nolan, MD, Medical Staff President

Ex-Officio without Vote

  William L. Caron, Jr., President MaineHealth
  Kathleen Herlihy, MD, Medical Staff President-Elect


Visit the Family Birthplace.
Learn more about our cancer treatment options.

181 Main Street, Norway, Maine 04268 | (207) 743-5933, TTY (for the hearing impaired): (207) 743-1597