Talk with a health educator - MaineHealth Learning Resource Center Find health information - MaineHealth Learning Resource Center
MH Osteopathic Heritage Fund

Advisory Committee Members

Members of the Advisory Committee are appointed by the MaineHealth Board of Trustees

Alexander Brazalovich, DO
Massabesic Regional Medical Center

Edward M. Friedman, DO
Community Physician

Matthew Hand, DO
Maine Medical Center

Donald V. Hankinson, DO 
Community Physician 

Patsy Leavitt, MS
St. Joseph's College

Daniel McGrath Pierce, DO
Community Physician

Kellie P. Miller, MS, Chair
University of New England

Craig Schneider, MD
Maine Medical Center

Stephen C. Shannon, DO 
University of New England College of Medicine

Sandra Simmonds, RN
Former OHM nurse

Ira W. Stockwell, Jr., DO
Community Physician

Stephanie Collins, DO
University Health Care

Scott Wellman
Hardwood Products Company LLC

Angela Westhoff

Anne White, RN
Former OHM nurse

Ex-Officio Members

William L. Caron, Jr.

Sean Dugan, Director of Special Projects at MaineHealth, provides staff support for the Committee.

Return to main OHF page




Learn more about the MaineHealth Diabetes Program
Health Information
Health Information

110 Free Street | Portland, Maine 04101 | (207) 661-7001