Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page


Contact Us

 LT 2015lo.jpg

James Donovan, FACHE
President & Chief Executive Officer
(207) 563-4500 
james.donovan@lchcare.org

Russ Mack, MD
Senior Vice President and
Chief Medical Officer
(207) 563-4329
russ.mack@lchcare.org

Cindy Wade
Executive Vice President and 
Chief Operations Officer
Senior VP of Home Health 
& Senior Services
(207) 563-4597
cindy.wade@lchcare.org

Wayne Printy
Senior VP & 
Chief Financial Officer
(207) 633-8413
wayne.printy@lchcare.org

Tom Girard
Senior Director of
Human Resources
(207) 563-4578
tom.girard@lchcare.org

Timothy Fox, MD
President, Medical Staff
Associate Vice President of
Medical Affairs
(207) 563-4895
tim.fox@lchcare.org

Andy Russ, MD
Associate Vice President of
Medical Affairs, LHMP
(207) 563-4740
andrew.russ@lchcare.org

David Felton
Senior Regional Director and
Chief Information Officer 
(207) 563-4023
david.felton@lchcare.org

Scott Shott
Vice President
Development, Marketing & Community Relations

(207) 563-4570
scott.shott@lchcare.org

Stacey Miller
Vice President, Physician Services
(207) 563-4383
stacey.miller@lchcare.org

Christine Anderson
Vice President, Patient Services and
Chief Nursing Officer
(207) 563-4999

christine.anderson@lchcare.org

 
LincolnHealth
Miles Campus - Damariscotta

35 Miles Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543
(207) 563-1234

St. Andrews Campus - Boothbay Harbor
6 St. Andrews Lane
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
(207) 633-2121

PO Box 417 ~ Boothbay Harbor, Maine ~ 04538 (207) 633-1901