Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

MaineHealth Care At Home
thanks the following
generous donors

View more donors
Governance & Leadership 

President and Chief Executive Officer: Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCH

Board of Directors, FY16
Bryan Christoforo, Chair
Vacant, Vice Chair
Anthony T. Plante, Treasurer
Dr. Heidi Wierman, Secretary

Patsy Aprile
John Benoit
Daryl Cady

Dale Came
Patricia Camire MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC
Andrew Clearwater
Denise Doyon
Scott Gardner
Dr. Deborah Peabody
Dr. Susan Sepples
Judith T. Stone
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA (Ex-Officio Member)

William L. Caron, Jr., President, MaineHealth (Ex-Officio Member)

Professional Advisory Committee Members 
Judith T. Stone, Chair
Robert Abel, BSN, RN, CHPN, CMC, CCM
Marguerite Aube RN.C, CAS
Charles M. Belisle MD
Magdalene Came RN, MSB
Patricia Camire MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC

Tracy Cardelli RD, CNSD
Joyce Cotton, DNP, APRN, BC
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA
Denise Doyon RPh

Victoria Erickson RN, MSN
Roberta Gerson DO
Sharon Hartl OTR
Jill Mitchell, PT
Marilyn Morel RN
Anne O'Sullivan OTR/L, LSW
Susan Sepples CCRN, MSN Ph.D.
Paul Steltzer PT
Rev. Kenneth Wilcox
Dr. Heidi Wierman

Senior Management
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA, President & CEO
Elaine McCormack Collins MBA, Vice President Finance and CFO
Vicki Erickson RN, MSN, COS-C, Vice President of Quality and Performance Improvement 
Hillary Ames, Director of Human Resources
Mia Millefoglie MA, Vice President Development and Marketing
Paul Steltzer PT, COS-C, Vice President Rehabilitation
Robert Abel BSN, RN, CHPN, CMC, CCM, Chief Nursing Officer
Amy Warrington, Chief Operating Officer
Heidi McCaffery, LSW, CHPCA, Director of Hospice

15 Industrial Park Road | Saco, Maine 04072 | 207-284-4566