Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

MaineHealth Care At Home
thanks the following
generous donors

View more donors
Our Leadership

President and Chief Executive Officer: Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCH

Board of Directors, FY16
Judith T. Stone, Chair
Bryan Christoforo, Vice Chair
Anthony T. Plante, Treasurer
Dr. Heidi Wierman, Secretary

Patsy Aprile
John Benoit
Daryl Cady

Dale Came
Patricia Camire MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC
Andrew Clearwater
Denise Doyon
Scott Gardner
Phyllis Russell
Dr. Susan Sepples
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA (Ex-Officio Member)

William L. Caron, Jr., President, MaineHealth (Ex-Officio Member)

Professional Advisory Committee Members 
Susan Sepples CCRN, MSN Ph.D., Chair
Marguerite Aube RN.C, CAS
Charles M. Belisle MD
Magdalene Came RN, MSB
Patricia Camire MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC

Tracy Cardelli RD, CNSD
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA
Denise Doyon RPh

Victoria Erickson RN, MSN
Roberta Gerson DO
Sharon Hartl OTR
Kelly Kimball RN, MSN
Mary Jane Krebs APRN, BC
Marilyn Morel RN
Anne O'Sullivan OTR/L, LSW
Paige Parsons, PharmD, BCACP
Paul Steltzer PT
Rev. Kenneth Wilcox
Dr. Heidi Wierman

Senior Management
Donna DeBlois RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA, President & CEO
Elaine McCormack Collins MBA, Vice President Finance and CFO
Vicki Erickson RN, MSN, COS-C, Vice President of Quality and Performance Improvement 
Hillary Ames, Director of Human Resources
Mia Millefoglie MA, Vice President Development and Marketing
Paul Steltzer PT, COS-C, Vice President Rehabilitation
Robert Abel BSN, RN, CHPN, CMC, CCM, Chief Nursing Officer

15 Industrial Park Road | Saco, Maine 04072 | 207-284-4566